Mini Stimming

Stim day 2 – 100mg Clomid and 225iu Menopur

Stim day 3 – 100mg Clomid

Stim day 4 – 100mg Clomid and 225iu Menopur

Stim day 5 – 100mg Clomid

So far I feel ok, I had a couple of mini meltdowns over the weekend. I get angry like HULK… for real and my husband who I am sure has a bit of a devious sense of humor will tease me and naturally I loose my shit. I have been feeling some thickness for lack of better words in my left ovary and a couple of pinches and winces. This is obviously all in my head – from previous cycles I have learnt that you are hypersensitive to any little pinch in the midst of a cycle. So not giving it much notice.

All by previous cycles I have stimmed for 8 days only, I stim very quickly but not many eggs. I am curious to see where we are at tomorrow.

Till tomorrow…..

Leave a Reply

