Mini Ivf

There is a serious lack of comprehensive information wrt mini/soft ivf cycles. I received my plan yesterday :

Day 1: AF arrives call RE

Day 3: 100mg Fertomid (clomid)

Day 4: 100mg Fertomid and 225IU Menopur

Day 5: 100mg Fertomid (clomid)

Day 6: 100mg Fertomid and 225IU Menopur

Day 7: 100mg Fertomid (clomid)

Day 8: 225IU Menopur Scan and Anti-inflammatory 3 x day and scan

That is basically what I have for now…. I will keep this updated as we go along for anyone looking for information.

I am currently on CD21. Last cycle was unusually short at 27 days but I am usually 30days.

 

 

One thought on “Mini Ivf

Leave a Reply

